Ozone Transport Commission Fall Meeting Tremont Grand Venue November 19, 2008

Attendees List

Members & Representative

- 1. George (Tad) Aburn, Director Maryland Department of the Environment
- 2. Anne Arnold, Manager EPA – Region I
- 3. Cecily Beall, Associate Director District Department of the Environment
- 4. Laurie Burt, Commissioner Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 5. William Baker, Air Senior Policy Advisor EPA – Region II
- 6. Jessica Daniels, Environmental Protection Specialist District Department of the Environment
- 7. Mike Dowd, Air Division Director Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 8. Joyce Epps, Bureau Director Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- 9. Cristin Fernandez, Air Quality Planning Chief EPA – Region III
- 10. Anne Gobin, Bureau Chief Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
- 11. Terrence Gray, Assistant Director for Air, Waste & Compliance Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
- 12. Bill Harnett, Director EPA – Air Quality Policy Division
- 13. Judith Katz, Director EPA – Region III

- 14. Barbara Kwetz, Division Director Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 15. Ali Mirzakhalili, Administrator Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 16. Sam Napolitano, Director EPA – Clean Air Markets Division
- 17. Chris Salmi, Assistant Director New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- 18. Robert Scott, Director New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
- 19. Robert Sliwinski, Director New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 20. J. Jared Snyder, Assistant Commissioner New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 21. Tamera Thompson Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 22. Jeffrey Underhill, Administrator New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
- 23. Shari Wilson, Secretary Maryland Department of the Environment
- 24. Nancy Wittenberg, Assistant Commissioner New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

<u>Speakers</u>

- 25. Laura Haynes, Legislative Assistant to Senator Carper (DE)
- 26. Robert Meyers, Principal Deputy Assistant Administrator EPA – Office of Air and Radiation (OAR)

Stakeholders & Reporters

- 27. Ronald Andrus, Regulatory Coordinator Matrix System Automotive Finishes
- 28. Robert Bessette, President Council of Industrial Boiler Owners (CIBO)

- 29. Robin Bravender, Reporter Environment & Energy Publishing
- 30. Vince Brisini, Manager Reliant Energy, Inc.
- 31. William Butler, Environmental Engineer Mirant
- 32. Mark Buzel, Regional Director of Environmental Affairs AES
- 33. Andrew Childers, Reporter BNA
- 34. Daniel Cunningham, Environmental Policy Manager PSEG
- 35. David Darling, Director of Environmental Affairs National Paint & Coatings Association (NPCA)
- 36. Molly Davis, Associate Editor Inside EPA's Clean Air Report
- 37. John Dawson, AAAS Fellow Environmental Protection Agency
- 38. Lenny Dupuis, Manager, Environmental Policy Dominion
- 39. Norman Fichthorn Hunton & Williams, LLP
- 40. David Foerter, Executive Director Institute of Clean Air Companies (ICAC)
- 41. John Hampp, Principal Environmental Specialist FPL
- 42. Wick Havens, Project Manager EH Pechan & Associates
- 43. Robin Hoy, EHS Manager Safety-Kleen Systems, Inc.
- 44. Tom Keller, Senior Environmental Engineer PPL Corporation

- 45. John Kinsman, Senior Director, Environment Edison Electric Institute
- 46. Edward Kropp Jackson Kelly, PLLC
- 47. Rick Love, Manager, Environmental Programs United Technologies Corporation
- 48. Matt Mansfield, Reporter Argus Media Group
- 49. Beth Murray EPA, Clean Air Markets Division
- 50. Michael Nix, Senior Strategist PJM Interconnections
- 51. Carla Oldham, Environmental Scientist EPA – RTP
- 52. Kevin Palmer, Chief Executive Officer Palmer International, Inc.
- 53. Bob Redding, Washington Representative Automotive Service Association
- 54. Kathleen Robertson, Policy Analyst M.J. Bradley & Associates, LLC
- 55. Joan Rohlfs, Chief, Air Quality Planning Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
- 56. Amira Sadek, EPA CAMD/OAR Communications Intern Environmental Protection Agency
- 57. Bill Schneider, Manager EPDM Product Development EPDM Roofing Association
- 58. John Shimshock, Senior Air Environmental Specialist Reliant Energy, Inc.
- 59. Verne Shortell, Executive Director, Environment NRG
- 60. Anthony Skicki First Energy Corporation

61. Carolyn Slaughter, Program Development Manager Institute of Clean Air Companies (ICAC)

Steven Smith, Vice President, EHS Saint Gobain

- 62. Jamie Song, Environmental Protection Specialist Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association
- 63. Eugene Trisko, Attorney at Law
- 64. John Quinn, Lead Engineer & Director of Environmental Issues Constellation Energy
- 65. Meg Victor, Environmental Engineer EPA
- 66. Cathy Waxman, Manager, Air Quality Compliance Natural Grid
- 67. Leah Weiss, Senior Policy Advisor NESCAUM
- 68. Susan Wierman, Executive Director MARAMA
- 69. Erika Wilson, Environmental Protection Specialist Environmental Protection Agency